Municipal Court

New Brunswick Municipal Court

25 Kirkpatrick Street

New Brunswick, NJ

(732) 745-5089

Fax (732) 745-5180


James Hoebich, Chief Municipal Court Judge

Mary Casey, Municipal Court Judge

Philip A. Borow, Municipal Court Judge


Kimberly A. Milligan, Court Administrator   ext. 6206


Moira Appicelli, Deputy Court Administrator ext. 6212

Marlina Papotto, Deputy Court Administrator ext. 6204


Mailing Address:


PO Box 265

New Brunswick, NJ 08903


Online traffic and parking payments

Hours 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Mon-Fri   (Private Citizen Complaints accepted for filing until 3:00 p.m.)

Violation Bureau Window reopens Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at 4:45 p.m.


Court Sessions

Mon  8:45 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 4:45 p.m.

Tue   12:30 p.m., 4:45 p.m.

Wed   8:45 a.m., 4:45 p.m.

Thur   8:45 a.m., 12:30 p.m.

Translate »